Skip to main content
fontbonne logo

Autism Spectrum Disorders: Library Resources

A guide to resources at Fontbonne University's Jack C. Taylor Library for Autism Spectrum Disorders and related fields.

Welcome!

Search all EBSCO Databases

Limit Your Results

You can also choose a database from the Digital Resources A-Z List.

Reference Shelf

What is a Digital Reference Source?

A digital reference source is an electronic version of a reference item -- encyclopedia, dictionary, almanac, atlas, etc. - that is interactive and searchable online. Some of these reference items are also available in print in the Library - check the catalog!

Reading Room

In addition to the journals available through the Digital Resources list, the library has a number of print titles available in the reading area on the main floor.

Here's a short list of recommended titles.

Best Bets for ASD

Subscription resources are available to Fontbonne students, faculty, & staff. Guests are welcome to visit us the Jack C. Taylor Library. For a complete list of databases, see the Digital Resources Alphabetical List.

DVDs @ the Library

                         

Click on the images to access the catalog records for the films above.

Database Search Tip

Take Note!

exclamation point


All databases are not created equal, and sometimes your search strategies can make a big difference. Use the 'Help' files at the top of the screen or ask a Librarian to maximize your results

Reference Shelf


Jack C. Taylor Library • 6800 Wydown Blvd. • St. Louis, MO 63105
Proudly sponsored by the Sisters of St. Joseph of Carondelet.
ph: 314-889-1417 • f: 314-719-8040
Contact Site Administrator.