fontbonne logo

Fontbonne University Archives

Information about policies and guidelines for using the contens of the university archives.

Printable Policies & Procedures

 

Search the Archives

fontbonne logo

 

 

Not everything in the University Archives collections has been fully cataloged, but you can search for materials through the library's Classic Catalog. Look for the 'Advanced Search' option on the right-hand side of the screen.

 

You can also do an Advanced Search (be sure to choose 'University Archives' or Special Collection' from the list of locations).

fontbonne seal  Not finding what you're looking for? Email the Archives: archives@fontbonne.edu.

Digital Resources

These fully-searchable online resources include access to newspaper archives and other collections that may be useful for historical research. Access is available to all students, faculty, and staff. Other members of the community are welcome to explore them using the computers in the Information Commons at the Jack C. Taylor Library.

Smarter Searching

Search for scholarly information with links to Fontbonne Library resources. If you can't access full-text, visit the Library website and request the article via Interlibrary Loan (ILL) and we'll e-mail it to you when it arrives.

Use Google's Advanced Image Search to find relevant photos and other images.

Citation Help

These research guides can walk you through some of the basics if you have questions about how to cite the materials your using.

Project Management Help

Need More Help?

University Archives
   314-719-8026
   archives@fontbonne.edu


Jack C. Taylor Library • 6800 Wydown Blvd. • St. Louis, MO 63105
Proudly sponsored by the Sisters of St. Joseph of Carondelet.
ph: 314-889-1417 • f: 314-719-8040
Contact Site Administrator.