Library: Cybersecurity: Find Articles

Article Search

Search all EBSCO Databases

You can also choose a database from the Digital Resources A-Z List.

Catalog (Books & Video)

My Account (Renew Books)

MOBIUS (Request Books)

Flipster (Digital Magazines)

OverDrive (Audio & eBooks)

Best Bets: Cyber Security

Academic Search
Articles, ebooks, and citations for just about any subject. A good starting place.
JSTOR - Arts & Sciences I-IV This link opens in a new window
Articles from scholarly journals cover a range of topics, including science, business, law, mathematics, language, psychology, and ethnic and multicultural studies.
PsycArticles This link opens in a new window
Full-text articles from scholarly journals published by the American Psychological Association and allied organizations.
PsycInfo This link opens in a new window
Citations from scholarly journals, book chapters, and dissertations collated by the American Psychological Association.

Fontbonne Journals

Publication Finder Use Publication Finder to find out if the library holds a subscription to a particular journal title.

The following are journals for which Fontbonne has access. You can find these and more by using Publication Finder.

Database Search Tip

Database Tips and Tricks

If you are searching for a topic within a specific subject discipline, be sure you are using the appropriate database. Databases are not created equal, and sometimes your search strategies can make a big difference. Use the 'Help' files at the top of the screen or ask a Librarian to maximize your results.

What is a Digital Reference Source?

A digital reference source is an electronic version of a reference item -- encyclopedia, dictionary, almanac, atlas, etc. - that is interactive and searchable online. Some of these reference items are also available in print in the Library - check the catalog!