Jack C. Taylor Library

Who's who at the library.

Taylor Library Staff

Circulation Desk: 314-889-1417

Click on the names to view profile pages. 

NAME TITLE | Responsibilities EMAIL (@fontbonne) PHONE
Amanda Albert University Librarian, Assistant Professor aalbert 314-889-4568
Jenny Akins Part-Time Reference Librarian | reference, circulation, library Instruction jakins
Adna Karamehic-Oates Center for Bosnian Studies, Director / Assistant Professor akaramehicoates 314-719-3579
Rebecca van Kniest Outreach & Archives Librarian, Assistant Professor | institutional repository, Archives & Special Collections, digital resources, website, research guides, copyright, LIB 199  rvankniest 314-719-8046
Catherine Lucy Part-Time Reference Librarian | reference, circulation, library Instruction clucy
Sharon McCaslin Technical Services Librarian, Professor smccaslin 314-889-4567
Susan Mueller Circulation Clerk | circulation, MOBIUS smueller
Claire Reinert Part-Time Reference Librarian | reference, circulation, library Instruction creinert
Peggy Ridlen Reference & Instruction Librarian, Professor | reference, library instruction, open educational resources, LIB 199 pridlen 314-889-1443
Brady Shuman Scholarly Resources Manager | interlibrary loan, Archives, institutional repository, marketing bshuman 314-719-3666
Dan Stumpf Circulation Manager | circulation, MOBIUS INN-Reach, course reserves, serials, student workers dstumpf 314-889-4566
Natalie Whitaker Part-Time Reference Librarian | reference, circulation, library Instruction nwhitaker

Last updated: January 2023

chat loading...

 

@ the Library


Jack C. Taylor Library • 6800 Wydown Blvd. • St. Louis, MO 63105
Founded by the Sisters of St. Joseph of Carondelet.
t: 314-889-1417 • f: 314-719-8040
CHAT 24/7 | libraryhelp@fontbonne.edu

All guides licensed under a CC BY-NC-SA 4.0 license.